Metalumen - Ideas brought to light

Contact

Metalumen Manufacturing Inc.

570 Southgate Drive Guelph, Ontario, Canada N1G 4P6

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1779 Guelph, Ontario, Canada N1H 6Z9

Phone Numbers:

Toll Free: 1-800-621-6785 Local: 1-519-822-4381 Fax: 1-519-822-4589

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

United States

SALES GROUP MANAGER

Steve Lindberg 1-800-621-6785 x 223 slindberg@metalumen.com

EASTERN US SALES DIRECTOR

John Kruzlics Cell: 519-221-4163 jkruzlics@metalumen.com

CENTRAL US SALES MANAGER

Jackie Wong Cell: 416-435-7782 jwong@metalumen.com

WESTERN US SALES MANAGER

Dave Waters Cell: 403-607-340 dwaters@metalumen.com

US CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

ussales@metalumen.com

GLOBAL GENERAL E-MAILS

Sales Information: sales@metalumen.com

General Inquiries: info@metalumen.com

Marketing Inquiries: marketing@metalumen.com

Canada

SALES GROUP MANAGER

Steve Lindberg 1-800-621-6785 x 223 slindberg@metalumen.com

EASTERN CANADA SALES DIRECTOR

Michael McNeil Cell: 416-452-6438 mmcneil@metalumen.com

CENTRAL CANADA SALES MANAGER

Jackie Wong Cell: 416-435-7782 jwong@metalumen.com

WESTERN CANADA SALES MANAGER

Dave Waters Cell: 403-607-340 dwaters@metalumen.com

INSIDE SALES & QUOTATIONS

quotes@metalumen.com

OPERATIONS GROUP MANAGER

Beverly Scanlan 1-800-621-6785 x273 bscanlan@metalumen.com

CONTROLLER - FINANCE

1-800-621-6785 x 235

HUMAN RESOURCES

Amanda Fleischhauer 1-800-621-6785 x 254 hr@metalumen.com

CANADIAN CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

canadiansales@metalumen.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@metalumen.com

International

For inquiries of international projects and representatives, please contact:

Steve Lindberg

Sales Group Manager slindberg@metalumen.com

T: +1.519.822.4381 x 223 F: +1.519.822.4589

North American Toll Free: 1.800.621.6785 x 223